Services

We offer all notarial services to corporate and private clients, in particular formation, financing and transformation of companies, real estate purchase agreements, real estate development agreements, all other real estate matters, succession and anticipated succession, marriage contracts, divorce agreements and powers of attorney - all with international implications.

Our office has several meeting rooms of different sizes available for large corporate notarizations as well as for smaller or individual appointments. The office is centrally located and equipped with the usual modern infrastructure.

We notarize in English, French and Spanish. We also provide simple notarizations in Italian.

As a law firm with two notaries and several highly qualified representatives, we offer all-day appointments on all working days without vacation breaks.

We can usually provide you with appointments for simple notarizations and certifications on a same-day basis. Appointments for longer notarizations with many parties involved can be arranged with the necessary flexibility and perseverance.

Services

Wir bieten Firmenkunden und Privatkunden alle notariellen Dienstleistungen, insbesondere: Gründung, Finanzierung und Umwandlung von Unternehmen, Grundstückskaufverträge, Bauträgerverträge, alle sonstigen Grundstücksangelegenheiten, Erbfolge und vorweggenommene Erbfolge, Eheverträge, Scheidungsvereinbarungen und Vollmachten – alles auch mit internationalen Bezügen.

In unserer Kanzlei stehen mehrere Besprechungsräume unterschiedlicher Größe sowohl für große gesellschaftsrechtliche Beurkundungen als auch für kleinere oder Einzeltermine zur Verfügung. Die Kanzlei ist zentral gelegen und mit der gängigen modernen Infrastruktur ausgestattet.

Wir beurkunden in englischer, französischer und spanischer Sprache. Einfache Beglaubigungen erledigen wir auch in italienischer Sprache.

Als Sozietät mit zwei Notaren und mehreren hoch qualifizierten Vertretern bieten wir Termine an allen Werktagen ganztägig ohne Ferienunterbrechungen an.

Termine für einfache Beglaubigungen und Beurkundungen erhalten Sie in der Regel am selben Tag. Termine für längere Beurkundungen mit vielen Beteiligten ermöglichen wir mit der erforderlichen Flexibilität und Ausdauer.